AP Statistics

Tuesday 9/4/18 => Read Ch.1 packet (if you don’t have your packet, you can find it on the online textbook->   http://www.phschool.com/webcodes10/index.cfm?fuseaction=home.gotoWebCode&wcprefix=aze&wcsuffix=0641&x=0&y=0

Expectations Sheet =>AP Stats Course Information-2018-2019    and  AP Stats Course Outline-2018-2019

Log into your MCPS Google account and then go to Google Classroom (www.classroom.google.com).  Join our Class (click the + sign and enter the code associated  with your Period 🙂       –         

                                ->2nd Period = 4blu2a   AND  5th Period = q7lrgnd

Wednesday 9/5/18 =>

Thursday 9/6/18 =>

Friday 9/7/18 =>

Monday 9/10/18 =>

Tuesday 9/11/18 =>

Wednesday 9/12/18 =>

Thursday 9/13/18 =>

Friday 9/14/18 =>

Monday 9/17/18=> 

Tuesday 9/18/18 => 

Wednesday 9/19/18 =>

Thursday 9/20/18 =>

Friday 9/21/18 =>

Monday 9/24/18 =>

Tuesday 9/25/18=>

Wednesday 9/26/18 =>

Thursday 9/27/18 =>

Friday 9/28/18 =>

Monday 10/1/18 =>

Tuesday 10/2/18=>

Wednesday 10/3/18 =>

Thursday 10/4/18 =>

Friday 10/5/18 =>

 Monday 10/8/18 =>

Tuesday 10/9/18=>

Wednesday 10/10/18 =>

Thursday 10/11/18 =>

Friday 10/12/18 =>

Monday 10/15/18 =>

Tuesday 10/16/18=>

Wednesday 10/17/18 =>

Thursday 10/18/18 =>

Friday 10/19/18 =>

Monday 10/22/18 =>

Tuesday 10/23/18=>

Wednesday 10/24/18 =>

Thursday 10/25/18 =>

Friday 10/26/18 =>

Monday 10/29/18 =>

Tuesday 10/30/18=>

Wednesday 10/31/18 =>

Thursday 11/1/18 =>

Friday 11/2/18 =>

Monday 11/5/18 =>

Tuesday 11/6/18=>

Wednesday 11/7/18 =>

Thursday 11/8/18 =>

Friday 11/9/18 =>

Monday 11/12/18 =>

Tuesday 11/13/18=>

Wednesday 11/14/18 =>

Thursday 11/15/18 =>

Friday 11/16/18 =>

Monday 11/19/18 =>

Tuesday 11/20/18=>

Wednesday 11/21/18 =>

Thursday 11/22/18 =>

Friday 11/23/18 =>

Monday 11/26/18 =>

Tuesday 11/27/18=>

Wednesday 11/28/18 =>

Thursday 11/29/18 =>

Friday 11/30/18 =>

Monday 12/3/18 =>

Tuesday 12/4/18=>

Wednesday 12/5/18 =>

Thursday 12/6/18 =>

Friday 12/7/18 =>

Monday 12/10/18 =>

Tuesday 12/11/18=>

Wednesday 12/12/18 =>

Thursday 12/13/18 =>

Friday 12/14/18 =>

Monday 12/17/18 =>

Tuesday 12/18/18=>

Wednesday 12/19/18 =>

Thursday 12/20/18 =>

Friday 12/21/18 =>

Monday 12/24/18 to Tuesday 1/1/19 = Winter Break – No School

Wednesday 1/2/19 =>

Thursday 1/3/19 =>

Friday 1/4/19 =>